So I am not one to sit here and comment on another mans physic, because in all honesty that’s not my forte. However, there are times and places for everything and this is one of those times and places that I’m going to comment on another mans body. I am pretty sure I just dug myself into a deep hole with that last statement, so I am going to just jump right into the purpose of this blog.

These are the most recent pictures of Tiger, sans shirt:

Tiger Woods fishing in Jupiter, Florida on May 14, 2013. Credit: WENN.com

Tiger Woods fishing in Jupiter, Florida on May 14, 2013.
Credit: WENN.com

(NY Daily News)

(NY Daily News)

I think it’s safe to say that Tiger could add a couple chest days into his workout routines. Throw in some cable flyes, some basic pushups or chest dips, some dumbbell presses or some classic bench press action, anything! C’mon Tiger clean it up a little bit would you. You are dating a 28 year old, you have to keep in tip-top shape. You can’t just be out on your yacht, flaunting your juggs around like it’s no big deal. You’ve got to be better than that

-Gonzo

