Soo alot of talk about Lebron’s buzzer beating lay up last night.  So first of all here it is

First of all I don’t know shit about basketball, but I can even tell that layup was easier than a freshman on prom night. Like seriously, did anyone even want to defend him?  It looked like the guy defending him all of a sudden became Helen Keller and couldn’t do anything.

People are throwing blame at the coach which does make a little sense, but for me, I would blame the guy defending Lebron. I know he is one of the toughest players to defend, but for fuck sake there is 2.2 seconds left on the clock and you let him drive the lane for a layup…… #COMEONMAN!!!!!

Sorry for using a # but it had to be done. At least make Lebron put up a tough jump shot. I could of even made that layup… that’s saying much since I am 5’9″, white, and never played a serious game of basketball in my life.  I would of even taunted the team by yelling white chocolate as I scored. Brings me back to the good old days at Barlow, which in fact reminds me much of this poor defending.

Even when Lebron scored he knew it was easy he didn’t even celebrate. That’s when you know a bucket was easy.

All in all that guy defending Lebron was as useful as a poopy flavored lollipop.

-The Black Pearl

