So lets take the dream of any golf hacker and give them the choice of the four majors which one would they want to win.

For the people who don’t know the four majors are (in no particular order) The British Open, The Masters, The U.S Open, and the PGA Championship.

For me it is hard to pick just one.  But if I had to choose I would pick the PGA Championship….  Before anyone gets there panties in a bunch let me explain myself

If you win the PGA Championship these are the following privileges besides the cool $1,445,000…PGA champions are automatically invited to play in the other three majors (Masters, U.S Open, and the Open Championship) for the next five years, and are exempt from qualifying for the PGA Championship for life. They also receive membership on the PGA and European Tours for the following five seasons and invitations to The Players Championship for five years.

Uhhhhh knowing all that its a pretty easy choice, I know most people will say other wise because they would much rather have the prestige of the other Majors.  But I would get 5 years to fuck around on the PGA Tour and not have it matter how I do, that my friend is worth more than all the money in the world.  Its pretty much the same life John Daly has now.

john_daly_f

I kid I love John Daly, he also has the most unreal mullet when he was younger.

But that’s enough from me, followers whats your thoughts what Major Golf Tournament would you want to win and why?

-The Black Pearl

