Caddyshack, if you don’t know what this movie is, you are not American.  You are in fact a communist and should move back to Russia.  There are too many memorable quotes and character in this movie to name and show you all of them.  But here are a couple that are my favorites.

These are my go to moves at a club, all of the ladies love them, just straight killing it.

This is probably one of my favorite scenes of all time, if you are a golfer and never played these lines through your head, you aren’t doing it right.

Bill Murray makes this movie. Just everything he says, is soo funny.

Pump faking like he is Kobe….

DOODIE……

I wonder if Tiger uses these techniques to putt, I know I do…

So I could keep going forever, but I will stop here.  If you haven’t seen this movie, you need to go directly to a movie store and rent it or steal it I don’t care, but you need to watch this before you die or your life won’t be complete… believe it.

-The Black Pearl

