So yesterday, I blogged about Joshua Sale of the Tampa Bay Rays, throwing change at strippers. Well today, we have learned that Josh here, has been suspended indefinitely for “conduct detrimental to the organization.” Marc Topkin, of the Tampa Bay Times broke the news today, when he Tweeted this out:

I feel like this is Deja Vu, like yesterday I wrote a blog about Josh Sale making it hail on strippers and how the Rays should toss him out like a hot potato. And now today, less than 24 hours after I wrote that blog, the Rays have let him go, essentially. Am I saying I had a direct impact in this? Yes, yes I am. I fully believe that I was the number 1 reason Sale was suspended today. The pure power Gonzo has is amazing, the power of the Benchwarmer Sports is in full gears per usual.

 

Still don’t believe me? Check out this Tweet of mine at the Rays last night, regarding Mr. Sale here. Coincidence? I think not!

https://twitter.com/BWsportsBlog/status/339522583798108160

-Gonzo

 

