Now comes the time that you have all been waiting for, reveling the #1 golf movie of all time.  Drum roll please…..

Happy Gilmore, yes this might not be the most realistic golf movie of all time but the humor makes up for all of it. This is one of those movies that you could watch 100 times and still would want to watch it 100 more times.  Not only does it included my favorite sport (golf) but also includes my second favorite sport (hockey).  There is not a scene in this movie that doesn’t give a good quote.

This is when Adam Sandler didn’t suck and actually made good movies and was funny, it seems like so long ago…..

There’s no way they are gonna dog me this year…

It’s all in the hips

I eat pieces of shit like you for breakfast, you eat pieces of shit for breakfast….. NO

If you haven’t seen this movie then you should be stabbed with a skate… in the face.  You might not agree this because it is not the most authentic golf movie, but I don’t care.  Its the best movie with golf as a story line.  So if you got a problem with it go cry about it, or you can post on here and tell us your opinion.

This one was for Chubbs R.I.P.

-The Black Pearl

