You see what I did there? I probably got everyone into thinking some large ‘husky’ male, stripped butt naked and bombarded the field during an NCAA baseball game. But nope, don’t worry folks, I didn’t want to have my eyes burned either, so I’m better than that.

It’s okay, it’s just a Husky, like your dog Husky. Just strutting himself around the field like it’s no big deal. Elegant as fuck. I mean look at that jog/run, so sexy, so natural, just making everyone in attendance’s day. Had this been a cat, all Hell would have broke loose, but that’s right, cats don’t ever leave the house, because they’re cats. Super boring.

 

P.S. What’s up with the announcers, stating this is going to be a top 10 nominee? There is nothing top 10 about it. Perhaps, Not-Top 10, but certainly not Top 10. Announcers are such a weird group of people I tell you.

-Gonzo

