You should watch the video below, it kind of gives you the background info and details you need. Sets the tone for the Kimbo Slicing that’s about to take place soon…

So you’ve seen the video, you’ve seen the lead up, the tensions being built, the climax soon approaching and then. BAM! It happens. So quickly you really need a slow-mo GIF to understand the complexity of such a 1-2 punch. This Gallen #8 guy is ruthless, just a cold blooded killer with no regard for human life whatsoever.

Now I don’t wanna be that guy, but speaking from the my couch and being as I naturally tell it, how I see it. What I see here is a clear sucker punch. Like maroon bro isn’t even looking. I’m no fighting expert, but I feel like direct eye-eye contact must be made prior to throwing a solid left jab and right power punch? Am I wrong? If I’m wrong, then I don’t want to be right.

107413-gallen

 

-Gonzo

