aDaBC4O

Jimmy Crickets!! Get a load of these warlocks. I honestly think I just threw up a little bit.

There are a lot of things in life that give the the night scaries, most of them being horror movies, such as The Conjuring , well safe to say that little pinky toe will forever haunt my dreams.

You know how for fat people it’s technically illegal to go topless while swimming and whatnot, well it should be illegal and punishable to the maximum extent of the law, for LeBron to go shoeless ever again. In fact, those little creatures should never see the light of day again.

Honestly, this is what my dream is going to be like, just Jabba the Hutt straight pimpin on LBJ’s toeline.

jabba-the-hutt

P.S. Over/Under on how long ESPN will discuss this? 28 hours, and I’m obviously hammering the over.

-Gonzo

