So Halloween is still two full days away and this past weekend everyone in their mother dressed up for Halloween as if it was actually Halloween night. A encore for the actual Halloween if you will.

Anywho, a couple great ‘couple’ costumes came out of this past weekend and honestly they are all outstanding works of art.

First we have the great Alex Morgan (my crush FYI, nbd, but kbd) and Sydney Leroux who are Miley Cyrus and Robin Thicke respectively. Honestly I hate it. So overdone and non-orginal. But because it’s Alex Morgan it’s a 10. Oh and if you don’t think I would pay to trade places with Sydney in that Vine, you don’t know me as a person.

BXwq-ZVIUAAfQ7N

Then we have Tom Brady and his wife Gisele rocking the Dorothy and the Cowardly Lion look. Love it. Such a classic little throwback there. Brady being the Cowardly Lion is so perfect too. That smirk kiss face from Brady is so cowardly I can’t handle it.

halloweencity

Then finally we have the coup de gras, Christian and Samantha Ponder as Squints and Wendy Peffercorn. This could not be more perfect. Honestly the best duo costume I have ever laid eyes on. It helps that Samantha is a bonfire smokeshow too.

ponderrrrThis was every child’s dream girl growing up. And if you say otherwise, you are lying to yourself.

tumblr_kyshm8EIig1qz7wfjo1_500

Since I’m an impotent internet blogger who is indecisive. You tell me who wore it better.

-Gonzo

